Tags

Welcome to The Days of a Christian Health-Nut, I have been following a few different blogs for about a year now and always have had a little voice inside of me saying that I kinda want to start one myself, and have finally decided to just go for it! I created this blog to share what is going on in my life and to share some fun and healthy recipes with family and friends along with some workouts an how I stay healthy and active. I love cooking, baking and really doing just about anything in the kitchen and will post my recipe successes and failures, along with pictures to show y’all my “adventures”. I am no where near a chef of any kind, cooking is just a fun interest of mine, along with healthy living and an active lifestyle.

I just got back to Corpus Christi from a great weekend with the family in Round Rock. It was a very relaxing weekend full of fun birthday surprises for my boyfriend Sam. We had a little road trip home this morning (about 4 hours). Sam and our French Mastiff, Tank had a good long nap after a crazy fun weekend!

tank and sam sleeping
I thought y’all may enjoy that, Tank looks like he is about to fall off the seat. Well Thanks for reading my very first, of hopefully many posts on The Days of a Christian Health-Nut.

In Christ,

Annika Smile

