Tags

I heard this song today in the car and it just gives me chills everytime I hear it so I thought I would share.

It is just such an encouraging and inspiring song, to think that it really should have been us on the cross a

nd yet Jesus took all that pain for us.

Every time I her that song it just makes me think of everything I do a little closer then normal. It makes me think am I living the way I should to thank Jesus Christ for giving his life for this life I’m living. ;
20120926-092726.jpg

Sorry, I’m getting deep so early in the morning! But don’t you just love songs like that, that make you go deeper in thought than just ‘wow that was a fun song!’

Question of the day:
Do you have a song that makes you go a little deeper?
What is it?

Have a great one y’all!
Annika

