Tags

,

Sorry it has been a few days since I have posted, it has just been one of those weekends. It’s a cool and rainy weekend which I feel like always messes up my schedule. When the weather gets gloomy I feel like just slowing down, I want to just lay on the couch, cuddle up with Sam, and watching movies all day. I know, I know.. it almost never happens, that’s just what I wish could happen!

It’s College Football day so Sam is having a guys day with his roommates while I cozy up on my couch and watch some White Collar on Netflix. Has anyone ever seen it, I just found it last week and immediately loved it! Can you really tell me that there is anything better on a rainy day then relax on the couch in some comfy sweatpants and a cup of coffee with never ending shows to watch on Netflix!? I don’t think so…!

20120929-124945.jpg
The only thing missing is my boy, but he needed his guy time!

Breakfast today was a yummy ezekiel bread breakfast sandwich, and it was delicious!
I used ezekiel bread, (which is awesome, and Paleo!) some homemade grape jelly with no sugar added, 2 over easy eggs and some canadian bacon. I forgot to take pictures, but I think you can imagine what it looked like.

I wish this weekend would keep on going and going, I don’t like the thought of it almost being over!

Have a great weekend y’all!

Annika šŸ™‚

