Tags

, ,

Last night was my turn to plan a date night for Sam and I and it was so fun! I packed a picnic and had the best spot picked out to watch the sunset.

sept date night 3

On the way there he was so confused and had no idea where we were going, I LOVED IT! He is the best at guessing my surprises, no matter how long I plan it or how many people I tell or don’t tell, he ALWAYS figures it out. But this time he had no clue where we were going which made it really fun for me.

Check out this gorgeous sunset we got to watch!

sept date night 2

One of the most beautiful sunsets I have ever seen. It was a great evening we got to just hang out and enjoy each others company. With such crazy schedules we have during the week it is nice on the weekends to just spend time doing nothing together!

Have a great Monday y’all!

Annika

